CDs

Click on the BLUE highlighted text to learn more about each CD

Please email us for prices on each CD

Assume all CD's as opened, possibly used unless otherwise stated.

All CD's with the two red asterisks ( **) at the beginning are either out of print, or rare recordings

All CD's are being placed on the following auction website. It'll be a slow process, but you will be able to bid on them on there, or contact us direct.





Let’s Jam!

For Bass (14 Jams) x 4
More Blues & Rock (16 Jams) x 1
Country & Bluegrass (23 Jams) x 2
Jazz & Blues (21 Jams) x 3
Unplugged (17 Jams) x 8
Hard Rock (15 Jams) x 14
Blues & Rock #3 (13 Jams) x 7
Blues & Rock (16 Jams) x 17

Watch & Learn

Acoustic Guitar Primer x 13
Banjo Primer x 16
Mandolin Primer x 13

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shelf 2

The Bridges of Edinburgh x 3  http://cdbaby.com/cd/scottyburton  SOLD!!
On This Bright Sunnyday by The Krause Family x 3
Labor of Love by Marce May x 3  http://cdbaby.com/cd/marcemay
Built For Comfort (Not for Speed) by Sins of The Pioneers x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/sotp
Texas Gothic by Robert Coleman Trussell x 5 www.robertcolemantrussell.com/music.html
Dream of Blue by Lisa Moritz x 3  http://cdbaby.com/cd/lisamoritz
Pieces of Life by 8 Miles Down The Road x 3  http://cdbaby.com/cd/8milesdown2
I See You by Hank Roberts x 5 
I’m Forcing Goodness Upon You by Shari Elf x 2  http://cdbaby.com/cd/sharielf
A Long Time Coming by Kevin Hammer x 2  http://www.kingcatmusic.com/store/artist.php?a=kevinhammer
Potato Moon by Weber Brown x 4  https://cdbaby.com/cd/smwb
Living Stone by David Williams x 4
Barrett Smith x 5  http://cdbaby.com/cd/barrettsmith
On The Half Shell by Bob Halloran x 3  http://cdbaby.com/cd/halloran
Souldier by Amy Saja x 3 
Michi by Curved Space x 6 http://cdbaby.com/cd/michi
Never Too Late by Kathy Marsh x 4
Mickey Mulligan & The Travelers at The Morrigans x 7  http://www.mickeymulligan.com/

Celebrating 27 Years of Duet Singing by Mark & Mary x 2  http://www.banjodog.com/mm_cdinfo.html
Front Porch Gospel by Sons of The Carpenter x 5



CD’s Box 1

Sure As You’re Born by Adam Tanner x1 http://cdbaby.com/cd/adamtanner SOLD!!!
Janet Klein and Her Parlor Boys x 1  http://www.janetklein.com/
Trent Wagler & The Steel Wheels x 1  http://www.trentwagler.com/
Old & In The Way by Breakdown (Case Damaged) x 1 http://www.amazon.com/Breakdown-Live-Recordings-Old-Way/dp/B00000391Q
Wanda Jackson x 1  http://www.wandajackson.com/
Dance of The Sandhill by Montana Mandolin Society x 1  http://www.montanamando.com/sandhill_cd.htm
Dancing with The That Brung Me Here by Stacey Earle x 1  http://www.fishrecords.co.uk/reviews/dancingwiththemthatbrungme.htm
Keep On The Sunny Side by The Carter Family x 1  http://www.last.fm/music/The+Carter+Family/_/Keep+on+the+Sunny+Side
Diamonds In The Asphalt by Truckstop Honeymoon (Sealed) x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/truckstoph4
Put a Flavor in Love by Janet Klein and Her Parlor Boys x1 www.janetklein.com/
Michael smith Concert (Recorded) x 1
The Fuchsia Band x 1  http://www.thefuchsiaband.com/Site/Welcome.html
Sinners & Saints by Danny Santos x 1  http://www.dannysantosmusic.com/presskit.htm
The Wiyos  x 1  http://www.truthfacerecordings.com/wiyos/
Being There by Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen x 1  http://www.compassrosemusic.com/
Philip Scherer (Recorded) x 1
Dolceolia Favorites by Andrew M. Cohen x 1  http://www.riverlark.com/blues/revivalists.html
Now by Boulder Acoustic Society  x 1  http://boulderacousticsociety.net/store/
Ready For You by Janet Klein and Her Parlor Boys x 1  www.janetklein.com/
Dulcimer Solos by David Schnaufer x 1
Disgrunted Gnome Production Group x 1  http://www.bojan-audio.com/_mgxroot/page_10738.html
Yo-Yo Ma Bobby Mcferrin Hush x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Hush-Yo-Yo-Ma/dp/B0000027VR
American Graffiti Soundtrack x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Original-Hits-Soundtrack-American-Graffiti/dp/B000002O81  SOLD!!
Porcupine by The Wiyos x 1  http://www.truthfacerecordings.com/wiyos/
Hat Trick by The Wiyos x 1  http://www.truthfacerecordings.com/wiyos/
Hessetville by David Stoddard x 1
The Gram Parsons Anthology x 1  http://www.rhino.com/store/ProductDetail.lasso?Number=76780


CD’s Box 2

Queen of Pain by Devil Doll x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Queen-Pain-Devil-Doll/dp/B0000E32YT

Just a Closer Walk with Thee by Roy Acuff x 1 http://www.artistdirect.com/nad/store/artist/album/0,,3552602,00.html  SOLD!!
Groundhog by Konza Swamp Band x 1  http://www.myspace.com/thekonzaswampband
You Were At The Time For Life by Don Chaffer x 1  http://www.artistdirect.com/nad/store/artist/album/0,,929088,00.html
A Pocketful of Soul by Jason Rindenberg x 1 http://www.cduniverse.com/search/xx/music/pid/1185146/a/Pocketful+Of+Soul.htm  SOLD!!
Cimmarron Valley girl by Monica Taylor x 1  http://www.monicataylormusic.com/monicaMusic.html
Blue Ribbon Waltz by Hunger Mountain Boys x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/hmb2
Possum Carvers by The Ozark Sheiks x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/possum
**No Frills by Lyle Ritz (Ukulele & Bass) x 1  http://www.amazon.com/No-Frills-Lyle-Ritz/dp/B000FVQYHC

The Fun of Open Discussion by Bob Carlin & John Hartford x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Open-Discussion-Carlin-John-Hartford/dp/B0000002M5
Dulcimer Sessions by David Schnauffer x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Dulcimer-Sessions/dp/B0011V94OU/ref=dm_ap_alb3

Home by Mike West (Sealed) x 1  http://www.mikewest.net/reviews/index.html
All Over Creation by Jason Ringennberg x 1  http://www.amazon.com/All-Over-Creation-Jason-Ringenberg/dp/B000067UL0
**Appalachain by Butch Baldassari & David Schnauffer x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Appalachian-Mandolin-Dulcimer-Butch-Baldassari/dp/B000CRR36U
Light & Hitch x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/lighthitch
City Lights & Country Blues by Parrish Ellis x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/parrishellis
**In All The Universe by Troy Kennedy (Signed) x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/troykennedy2

The Bottom Line Encore Collection by Janis Ian x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Bottom-Line-Encore-Collection/dp/B00000HZOO
Old Time Mountain Blues. Rural Classics 1927-1939 x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Old-Time-Mountain-Blues-1927-1939/dp/B0000A4GIF
The Green Album by Bob Heckler x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/bobheckler3

Fingerprints by Peter Frampton x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Fingerprints-Peter-Frampton/dp/B000GFRIZO
The Fountain of Uke #2 by Lil Rev x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/lilrev2
Postcard from Home by Noah Earle x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/earlenoah


CD’s Box 3

The Crime Scene by Spies, Thighs, and Private Eyes x 1  http://www.discogs.com/Various-Ultra-Lounge-Volume-Seven-The-Crime-Scene/release/444649
**Lovable & Sweet by Annette Hanshaw x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Lovable-Sweet-25-Vintage-Hits/dp/B000001HK2
Shades of Blue by Bruce Conte x 1  http://www.strokeland.com/StrokelandFamily/BruceConte/ShadesOfBlue/ShadesOfBlue.htm
**Frampton Comes Alive- 25th Anniversary Edition by Peter Frampton x 1 (Signedhttp://www.amazon.com/Frampton-Comes-Alive-Anniversary-Deluxe/dp/B000056JYC
**Dixie Land Jazz by Various Artists x 1 (10 CD Sethttp://www.amazon.ca/Dixieland-Jazz-This-Various-Artists/dp/B0007VXZMM
Very Best of The Meters x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Very-Best-Meters/dp/B0000033YT
**Jelly Roll Morton by Doctor Jazz x 1 (4 CD Sethttp://www.doctorjazz.co.uk/page13.html
The Golden Years of Glen Miller 1938-1942 x 1 (4 CD Sethttp://www.glennmiller.com/about/music.htm
Midnight Blues by Various Artists x 1  http://www.cduniverse.com/search/xx/music/pid/1073966/a/Midnight+Blues.htm
Hasten Down The Wind by Linda Ronstadt x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Hasten-Down-Wind-Linda-Ronstadt/dp/B000002GY7
Just Between The Two of Us by Merle Haggard & Bonnie Owens x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Between-Merle-Haggard-Bonnie-Owens/dp/B00004XR5A
When Humans Walked The Earth by Mason Brown x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/masonbrown
**Briefcase Full of Blues by The Blues Brothers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Briefcase-Full-Blues-Brothers/dp/B000002J5M
Have A Good Time for Me by Jonathon Edwards x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Have-Good-Time-Jonathan-Edwards/dp/B00078GHPW
Blood On The Tracks by Bob Dylan x 1
Not For Kids Only by David Grisman & Jerry Garcia x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Not-Kids-Only-Jerry-Garcia/dp/B000003913
Spectator Swing by Swing Deville x 1  http://swingdeville.com/merchandise.htm
Ultraspotane by John Jorgenson Quintet x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Ultraspontane-John-Jorgenson-Quintet/dp/B000S6LTNI
Favorite Encores by Vladinair Horowitz x 1 http://www.amazon.com/Vladimir-Horowitz-Favorite-Frederic-Chopin/dp/B0000026FI
Tower of Power x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Tower-Power/dp/B000002KEJ
Simply Buroque by Yo-Yo-Ma x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Yo-Yo-Ma-Baroque-Boccherini-Koopman/dp/B00000I0VV


CD’s Box 4

A-Town Blues by Wayne Hancock x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Town-Blues-Wayne-Hancock/dp/B00005R8IH
**Ancient Graden by Talbot McGuire x 1 (Signed)
Banjo & Fiddle by Jeff Elsloo & Matt Wyatt x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/mattwyatt
Tower of Power Live x 1
Into The Fire by Monroe Crossing x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Into-Fire-Monroe-Crossing/dp/B000SJJ9T6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&s=music&qid=1239436787&sr=1-3
Free Country Ramblers by The Midday Ramblers x 1  http://www.lawrence.com/bands/midday_ramblers/
Glen Bonham x 1  http://www.myspace.com/glenbonhambluegrass
Tulsa by Wayne Hancock x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Tulsa-Wayne-Hancock/dp/B000I2IUFC
**A Mountain Apart by The Biscuit Burners x 1 (Signedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/biscuitburners2
Oh! By Janet Klein and Her Parlor Boys x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/kleinj5
Merry Christmas Tonight by Paul Mast with The Kevin Sanders Band x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/pmksb
Too Thin To Plow by Brennan Leigh x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Too-Thin-Plow-Brennen-Leigh/dp/B00022EW46
Plow To The End of The Row by Adrienne Young & Little Sadie x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Virtue-Adrienne-Young-Little-Sadie/dp/B0009U5FQK
Put Up Your Dukes by Paulie Bluenote & The Dukes x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/pbluenote
Kelly Joe Phelps x 1  http://www.kellyjoephelps.net/store/index.htm
Elvis Presley History  x 1 (3 CD Set)   http://www.qvc.com/qic/qvcapp.aspx/view.2/app.detail/params.item.E01304.desc.Elvis-Presley-HITstory-Deluxe-3-CD-Set
Ukulele Ike by Cliff Edwards x 1
Uncommon Dobro by Bob Tripp x 1  http://www.darkhorsekc.com/store.htm
Adieu False Heart by Linda Ronstadt & Ann Savoy x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Adieu-False-Heart-Linda-Ronstadt/dp/B000FP2IYQ
The Art of Virtue by Adrienne Young & Little Sadie x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Virtue-Adrienne-Young-Little-Sadie/dp/B0009U5FQK
Live How You Love by Kasey Rausch & Friends x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/rausch
The Rice Brothers x 1
The Steep Canyon Rangers x 1  http://www.steepcanyon.com/
In The Life by Open Road x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Life-Open-Road/dp/B0001XAPNI
Traditions by The Calloway Sisters x 1
Kansas City Jazz 20’s by Various Artists x 1  http://www.mbopmegastore.com/link/58480073
Fashioned In The Old Navy by The Hunger Mountain Boys x 1


CD’s Box 5

**Boom Boom by The Pat Travers Band x 1
**The Best of Pat Travers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Best-Pat-Travers/dp/B000001G1J
Hot Lips by Hoosier Hot Shots x 1  http://www.cduniverse.com/search/xx/music/pid/5874645/a/Definitive+Hoosier+Hotshots+Collection.htm
Come Into My Parlor by Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys x 1 http://www.amazon.com/Come-Into-Parlor-Janet-Klein/dp/B000069JXH
Rockin’ In The Forest by Farmer Jason x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Rockin-Forest-Farmer-Jason/dp/B000HIVQFS
Full Western Dress by The Derailers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Full-Western-Dress-Derailers/dp/B00001SICC
Dulcet Sounds by Katie Boyenger & Natalie Friesen x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/boyengerfriesen
Coming Home - A Winfield Celebration x 1  http://www.wvfest.com/mdse/cd1.html
Cold Wind by Open Road x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Cold-Wind-Open-Road/dp/B00006L87I
Race That Train by Mike West x 1 (Sealedhttp://www.mikewest.net/cds/index.html
Young Dino by Dean Martin x 1 (4 CD Sethttp://www.selections.com/BX674/dean-martin-young-dino-4cds/
Meant To Be by Fragment x 1
IL Sogno by Elvis Costello x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Il-Sogno-Elvis-Costello/dp/B0002PUH7E
IT Memorial by The Alfred Packer String Band x 1  http://www.alferdpackerband.com/
Immigrants & Only Children by David Stoddard x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/davidstoddard4
Fertile Ground by The Farm Couple x 1  http://www.thefarmcouple.com/CD_FertileGround.htm
**Dulcimer Player Deluxe by David Schnaufer x 1 (Signedhttp://www.amazon.com/Dulcimer-Player-Deluxe-DavidSchnaufer/dp/B000675V92
A Treasury of Carols for Classic Guitar by Jim Grimm x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/jimgrimm
Lucky Drive by Open Road x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Lucky-Drive-Open-Road/dp/B0009MAOH8
One Track Mind by Ben Lacey x 1  http://www.guitar9.com/onetrackmind.html
Cherry Ball by Catfish Keith x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/catfishkeith5
Rare Old Chestnuts by Bruce Greene & Don Pedi x 1  http://www.donpedi.com/gpv-rec2.html
**Two Cents A Dance by Ruth Etting x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Ten-Cents-Dance-Ruth-Etting/dp/B000001HF4
Flying Sheep by Bob Jenkins x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/bobjenkins2
That’s What Daddy wants by Wayne Hancock x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Thats-Daddy-Wants-Wayne-Hancock/dp/B000001YOX
Born Near The Waters by Kasey Rausch x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/rausch
**Reverb Deluxe by The Derailers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Reverb-Deluxe-Derailers/dp/B000000FF2

CD’s Box 6

Runnin’ with The Cowboys by Headin’ South x 1
Wild, Free & Reckless by Wayne Hancock x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Wild-Free-Reckless-ENHANCED-CD/dp/B00000JNMS
**Jelly Roll Morton Greatest Hits x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Jelly-Roll-Morton-Greatest-Hits/dp/B000003G33
This World Ain’t No Child by Brad Davis x 1 (Signedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/braddavis2
Uncle Dulciimer by David Schnaufer x 1  http://www.musicallmusic.com/collectingdust/dulcimercorner_2008/uncledulcimer/index.html
Great Calamities by The Two Man Gentleman Band x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/ttmgb2
Blues Festival with Muddy Waters, Lonnie Johnson x 1
Junior Brown Greatest Hits x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Greatest-Hits-Junior-Brown/dp/B00097DXGW
The Essential Connie Smith x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Essential-Connie-Smith/dp/B000002WW8
Forever Always Ends by Rex Hobart and The Misery Boys x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Forever-Always-Ends-Hobart-Misery/dp/B00000J6DD
Your Favorite Fool by Rex Hobart and The Misery Boys x 1 http://www.amazon.com/Your-Favorite-Fool-Hobart-Misery/dp/B00006JCHN/ref=pd_sim_m_3
Christmas Island by Leon Redbone x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Island-Leon-Redbone/dp/B0000DZ3EU
The Return of Hellecasters by John Jorgenson x 1  http://www.allmusic.com/cg/amg.dll?p=amg&sql=10:wvfwxq8gldfe
In The Pines by Bobby Hanrick x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/bobbyhamrick
The Last Rock Show by Back Porch Mary x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/backporchmary2
Here Come by The Derailers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Here-Come-Derailers/dp/B00005NP7R
Genuine by The Derailers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Genuine-Derailers/dp/B00008NGA7/ref=pd_sim_m_2
**That’s The Way Life Goes by Lefty Frizzell x 1  http://www.allmusic.com/cg/amg.dll?p=amg&sql=10:kifexqesldhe
Tubas from Hell by Dave Gannett Jazz Tuba x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Tubas-Hell-Dave-Gannett/dp/B000003YNB
A Thousand Roads by David Stoddard x 1  http://www.davidstoddardmusic.com/sounds.htm
Live Recordings from The Louisiana Hayside by George Jones x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/georgejones
Jelly On My Tofu by The Roland White Band x 1  http://www.rolandwhite.com/jellyonmytofu.htm
Three by The Hunger Mountain Boys x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/hmb3
**Will The Circle Be Unbroken by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band x 1 (Signed)
So Many Starts In The Sky by Boulder Acoustic Society x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/bouleracsoc
**Full Steam Ahead & Loaded Up by St. Louis Ragtimers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Full-Steam-Ahead-Loaded-Up/dp/B000003980


CD’s Box 7

Loaded by Jeff & Vida x 2 (Sealedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/jeffvida2
The Simplest Plans by Jeff & Vida x 2 (1 x Sealedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/jeffvida
Leapfrog by Bob Halloran & Rudy Harley x 2 (Sealedhttp://www.myspace.com/bobhalloran
No Expectations by Shannon Whitworth x 3 (Sealedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/shannonwhitworth
Destroy All Astromen x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Destroy-All-Astromen-Man-Astro-man/dp/B000002REG
From The Heart by Sharon Grueff with Lost Highway x 1 (Sealedhttp://sharongraeff.com/product.cfm
Mambo Fever by Sambai Bhumbai x 1
Urban Milo by Dale Denker x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/daledenker
Jackpot by The Derailers x 1  http://www.amazon.com/Jackpot-Derailers/dp/B00005MK4R
Hey! Mr. Shadow by Greg Allen x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/gregallen
Mamma Mia by Betty Jo Simon x 1  http://www.bettyjosimon.com/
Duchess of Coolsville by Rickie Lee Jones x 1 (4 CD Set) http://www.amazon.com/Duchess-Coolsville-Rickie-Lee-Jones/dp/B0009CTUS2
Pantagonia by Chris Hudson x 1
Un Regalo De Arrullos by Pava Ninos x 1 (Sealedhttp://cdbaby.com/cd/tgoodman2
A Celtic Love Story by Tristan and Iseuttt x 1 (Sealedhttp://www.amazon.com/Tristan-Iseult-Celtic-Love-Story/dp/B000031XCT
The Ascending Masquerade by Jerry Dowell x 1  http://cdbaby.com/cd/dowell
Back Home by Steve Kaufman x 2 (Sealedhttp://www.tamarackwv.com/catalog/product/BackHomebySteveKaufmanandRobertShafer,1593.aspx
Circles by Steve Kaufman x 1 (Sealed)
Bullet Train by Steve Kaufman x 1 (Sealed)
Stylin’ by Steve Kaufman x 1 (Sealedhttp://www.elderly.com/recordings/items/SBR12804.htm


Click HERE for the Home Page
email me
This page was last updated: 27 October, 2009